C&A MC AWARD WINNERS 2016

Trophy	Championship	Winner
Aggregate Cup	Member Of The Year	Will Hughes
Irfonwy Jones Memorial Cup	Runner-Up Member	Deio Hughes /
		Lee Matthews
Ken Jones Junior Cup	Junior Member	Will Hughes
Olwen Cup	Lady Member	Rhian Hughes-Jones
Ivor Jones Novice Cup	Novice Competitor	Will Hughes
Marshals Cup	Marshal	Tecwyn Jones
Bryn Bras Cup	National B Competitor	Sion Cunniff
Mc Nair Shield	All-Round Competitor	Merfyn Williams
Joy Evans Trophy	All-Round Member	Jamie Jones
Ferodo Rose Bowl	Autotester	Dafydd Roberts
Dave Jones Challenge Shield	North Wales Autotester	Jamie Jones
Arthur Green Shield	P.C.T. Driver	Stephen McEnhill
Lee Matthews Cup	Road Rally Driver	Gareth Flynn
Kath Rumney Cup	Road Rally Navigator	Robert B Jones
Vera Cup	Single Venue Stage Rally Driver	Rob Hughes
Regent Cup	Single Venue Stage Rally Co- Driver	Sion Cunniff
Campbell Cup	Forest Rally Driver	Rory Jones
John Collinge Rose Bowl	Forest Rally Co-Driver	Peredur Davies
Godiva Cup	Lady Competitor	Rhian Hughes-Jones
Grice Cup	Lady Rally Competitor	Chloe Thomas
The "M" Cup	Mas Challenge P.C.A. Driver	Jamie Jones
The "A" Cup	Mas Challenge Autotest Driver	Dafydd Roberts
The "S" Cup	Mas Challenge P.C.A. Navigator	Alan Owen
Catrin Cup	Navigation Run Champion	Dafydd, Deio & Teleri Hughes
Duncans Romer	Duncan's Navigation Challenge	Dafydd, Deio & Teleri Hughes
Gary Matthews Achievement Trophy		Jamie Jones
Dewi Hughes Memorial Trophy		Dafydd Hughes
The Icicle Tankard	Icicle Navigation Run Winners	Dafydd, Deio & Teleri Hughe