06/08/2022, 20:42 Awards List



Dave Read Stage Rally 2022 Final Awards to SSF 8

Award	No	Crew	Car
1st Overall	5	Gareth Edwards / Dafydd Evans	Darrian T90 GTR
1st Class A	34	Steve Brown / Jeffrey Simm	Nissan Micra
2nd Class A	57	Toby Marshall / Hollie Marshall	Nissan Micra
3rd Class A	42	Chris Johnson / Rob Johnson	Peugeot 205
1st Class B	31	Sion Jones / Ifan Devine	Citroen Saxo
2nd Class B	21	Geoff McQuilling / Sophie Landen	Honda Civic
1st Class C	7	Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson	Darrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C	10	Josh Payton / Jamie Vaughan	Ford MK2
3rd Class C	32	Andrew Turner / Richard Winstanley	Ford Escort MK2
1st Class D	4	Mark Smith / Tim Nunn	Darrian GTR
2nd Class D	23	Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans	Ford Escort
3rd Class D	13	Dave Roberts / Robert Bryn Jones	Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class E	1	Rob Hughes / Sion Cunniff	Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Class E	2	Darrell Taylor / Stephen McNulty	Ford Fiesta R5 Mk2
3rd Class E	14	Paul Murro / Callum Cross	Ford Fiesta R5
1st Class H	35	Stephen Ellison / Andy Rose	Ford Escort RS
Dave Reed Young Navigator	5	Gareth Edwards / Dafydd Evans	Darrian T90 GTR

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course)

Copyright © <u>rallies.info</u> 2022 · email <u>rallies@rallies.info</u> or phone Matthew on 07970 264094.