

CELTIC AUTO PARTS RALI MÔN 2019



Ch criffe					COP CLUB	
	No	Crew	Car	Pens	Ov'l	
1st Overall	2	Arwel Rhys Hughes-Jones / Dylan John Williams	Ford Escort	0m 16s	1st	
1st Masters	4	Kevin Kerr / Huw Rhys Manion	Ford Escort	0m 29s	2nd	
2nd Masters	7	Mark Roberts / Dylan Jenkins	Volkswagen Golf	0m 48s	3rd	
3rd Masters	1	Iwan Pritchard / Daniel Llewelyn Jones	Ford Escort	0m 53s	4th	
1st Experts	15	Mathew Jones / Ryan Griffiths	Vauxhall Astra	2m 05s	7th	
2nd Experts	30	Andrew Baines / Deio Hughes	Ford Escort	2m 05s	8th	
3rd Experts	25	Kevin Evans / Osian Davies	Nissan Micra	2m 11s	9th	
1st Semi-Experts	57	Will Hughes / Gavin Rees	Ford Fiesta	4m 03s	22nd	
2nd Semi-Experts	50	Andy Price / Michael Hughes	Proton Satria	5m 21s	25th	
3rd Semi-Experts	52	Oliver Thompson / Simon Thompson	Ford Escort	6m 34s	27th	
1st Novices	77	Phillip Roberts / Andrew Campbell	Toyota Yaris	9m 55s	37th	
2nd Novices	70	Phill Rock / Lewis Rock	Ford Escort	11m 08s	38th	
3rd Novices	87	Gwenan Hâf Jones / Siôn Rhys Jones	Peugeot 205	18m 31s	45th	
1st C&A *	31	Endaf Jones / Heddwyn Jones	Citroën Saxo	4m 18s	23rd	
1st 1400 *	62	Claire Lennox / Rhodri Evans	Nissan Micra	8m 22s	33rd	
Best Presented Car	46	Carwyn Owen / Matthew Hewlett	Peugeot 106 Rallye	7m 32s	30th	
Spirit of the Rally	36	Huw Gwyn Jones	MG ZR	9m 47s	36th	

* Not winning a higher award