C&A Annual Awards and Championships 2019

Don Mills Patron's Cup	Formerly the Aggregate Cup, awarded to the C&AMC member of the year. This is awarded to the member who has attended the greatest number of C&AMC organised events.	Will Hughes
Irfonwy Jones Memorial Cup	Awarded to the runner up member in the Don Mills Patron's Cup table.	Merfyn Williams
Ken Jones Junior Cup	Awarded to the highest placed male junior member (under 18 years of age on 01/11/2017) in the Don Mills Patron's Cup table.	Sion Griffith
Brenda Cup	Awarded to the highest placed female junior member (under 18 years of age on 01/11/2017) in the Don Mills Patron's Cup table.	Catrin Jôs
Olwen Cup	Awarded to the highest placed lady member in the Don Mills Patron's Cup table.	Rhian Jones
Marshal's Cup	Awarded to the member of the year who has marshalled on the greatest number of C&A organised events. Includes events from other clubs where C&AMC has been invited as a club to run a stage/section/flying finish etc.	Tecwyn Jones
Ivor Jones Novice Trophy	Awarded to the highest placed Novice competitor on all C&AMC organised competitive events (excludes Navigation Runs).	Sion Griffith
Bryn Bras Cup	Awarded to the competitor of the year competing on events that qualify for regional championships within the ANWCC and WAMC, British championship events and championship events of the BTRDA to which C&AMC is invited. Inc All Nat B Events	Lewis Griffiths
McNair Shield	Awarded to the all-round competitor of the year. Must have taken part in all three motorsport discipline's (Autotest, Trial, Rally). Navigation Runs do not count.	Peredur Davies
Joy Evans Trophy	Awarded to the all-round member (Competitor or marshal) of the year on C&AMC organised events only. Must have taken part in all three motorsport discipline's (Autotest, Trial, Rally). Navigation Runs count as a Rally for this trophy.	Will Hughes Merfyn Williams

Ferodo Rose Bowl	Awarded to the Autotest driver of the year. All Autotests, PCA's, Autosolos, Sprints or Hillclimbs of Clubman or National B status qualify.	Deio Hughes
Dave Jones Challenge Trophy	Awarded to the Autotest driver of the year on events in North Wales. All Autotests, PCA's, Autosolos, Sprints or Hillclimbs of Clubman or National B status qualify provided they take place in North Wales.	Deio Hughes
A Shield	Awarded to the Autotest driver of the year on Autotests that are part of the MAS challenge. Qualifying events are any Autotest organised by C&AMC.	Kevin Easterbrook
M Shield	Awarded to the Production Car Autotest driver of the year on PCAs that are part of the MAS challenge. Qualifying events are any PCA organised by C&AMC.	Deio Hughes & Phil Roberts
S Shield	Awarded to the Production Car Autotest navigator of the year on PCAs that are part of the MAS challenge. Qualifying events are any PCA organised by C&AMC.	Will Hughes
Arthur Green Shield	Awarded to the Car Trials driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Trials.	Sion Griffith
Lee Matthews Cup	Awarded to the Road Rally driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Road Rallies, including Standard, Navigational, Historic and Targa.	Ben King
Kath Rumney Cup	Awarded to the Road Rally navigator of the year. Qualifying events are all Road Rallies, including Standard, Navigational, Historic and Targa.	Paul Clarke
Vera Cup	Awarded to the Stage Rally driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Single Venue (Multi-use) Stage Rallies and multi-venue or closed road Stage Rallies where the surface is predominately sealed (Tarmac/concrete).	Eric Roberts
Regent Cup	Awarded to the Stage Rally co-driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Single Venue (Multi-use) Stage Rallies and multi- venue or closed road Stage Rallies where the surface is predominately sealed (Tarmac/concrete).	Chloe Thomas

	1	
Campbell Cup	Awarded to the Forest Stage Rally driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Forest Stage Rallies and Stage Rallies where the surface is predominately unsealed (loose).	Richard Ceen
John Collinge Rose Bowl	Awarded to the Forest Stage Rally co-driver of the year. Qualifying events are all Forest Stage Rallies and Stage Rallies where the surface is predominately unsealed (loose).	Peredur Davies
Godiva Cup	Awarded to the lady rally driver of the year. All rallies qualify.	Clare Hookham
Yvonne Matthews Cup	Awarded to the lady rally navigator of the year. All rallies qualify.	Chloe Thomas
Jubilee Cup	Awarded to the lady competitor of the year. Qualifying events are all Autotests, Trails and Rallies.	Chloe Thomas
Catrin Cup	Awarded to the Navigation Run champion. Qualifying events are all Navigation Runs, Treasure Hunts and Scatters organised by C&AMC.	Duncan Littler / Merfyn Williams
Duncan's Romer	Awarded to the Winter Navigation Run champion. Qualifying events are Navigation Runs organised by C&AMC held during the months January, February, March, October, November and December (Best 4 of 6, 3 of 5, 3 of 4, 2 of 3, 2 of 2, 1 of 1 rounds to count).	Duncan Littler / Merfyn Williams
Icicle Tankard	To the winning crew of the Icicle Navigation Run.	Duncan Littler / Merfyn Williams
Guide Dogs for the Blind Trophy	Awarded to the winner of the Gymkhana.	NOT AWARDED
Gary Matthews Achievement Trophy	Awarded to a member who, in the opinion of the Club Committee, has achieved the most in motorsport during the year.	Chloe Thomas
Dewi Hughes Memorial Trophy	Awarded to a member who, in the opinion of the Club Committee, has made a significant contribution to motorsport.	Deio Hughes & Will Hughes